look at what we made and stuff

Sunday, October 30, 2011

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!!

hi all you wierdo's out thier HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!
so We have a question, did you get snow where you are?
 whats your favorite kind of candy?

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Jaidfern

Ok sooo i (Feefeekat) made a new friend and of course made her a warrior cat, its name is Jaidfern she is a light gray she cat with lighter gray tips and jaid green eyes.(Thus her name be Jaidfern.) Umm i want to say a thank you for Spottedfire25 on youtube because my drawing was inspiered by your speedpaint Spotty!! (all those pretty lights-speedpaint) Soo ya here it is (and i did shawdows and highlights!)
oh umm it wont uplosd soo wait a wile plez

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

New blog

soooooo........ WE MADE A NEW BLOG!!!!!!! its called FrostclanOfTheFrostyNights.blogspot.com

ya cheak it out

Sunday, May 29, 2011

cool place called..

cool place called emberclan

pie

pie word is a place for pies to play games like pie dog pie tag and smelly pie

the pond

lalalalalalalala

i dumb

my brother smells

my brother smells like pie and dounuts

willy the storry

willy ate a pie talked to his friend lilac a then he went to bed the end

medicen cats den

nusery

erggen pie monk

pie monk is awsome

elders den

elders are old and some are mean

welcome to the land of decomeobtuse

i made up that name decomeobtuse

kits

*cherrykit and molekit hoped away*
poppyfrost-oh there they go.*she sighed*
berrynose-kits!*berrynose chuckeled*

i ate creal

i ate tha shark

Saturday, May 21, 2011

the song of chee$e

This is a little song me @bbeycat wrote
cheese cheese cheese i hate it cheese cheese cheese i hate it

Friday, May 20, 2011

sorry

@bbeycat & feefeekat are sorry for not posting anything new
in about two months so um.. sorry for that and @bbeycats drawings got way better!!!!!!!!!

MEOW!,MOW.

Feefeekat and @bbeycat

p.s. hi says a random person breathing down @bbeycats neck

Thursday, April 28, 2011

pic that abbeycat drew

i drew this pic of myself in warrior form note, this pic
would look way better if idrew it on paper not the computer

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

cat type

  my Kitten is gonna type this,

\
JNHJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJNJIBVCXXFVKML,HLJHY7U6KIIYHERTHKKLKGD


MY CAT wrote that and his name is chip


abbeycat

My belly is gargeling!

hi its us @bbeycat and Feefeekat and we made a play!if you like it write it down and do it your self.its a play about some guy named Gamertop and a girl named Maronna! enjoy!

Maronna-"My belly is gargling!"

Gamertop-"No.My belly is MORE gargling!"

Maronna-"Ok"

Gamertop-"No.It's not ok.Ok"

Maronna-"No go."

Gamertop-"No go where?"

Maronna-"Nowhere!"

and that was it.

hello

today was really hot outside and tonight i have band practice
for the school band and my pet kitten is being really nuzzley in my face
and puring.............. and umm.........today the girls at school where talking
about their boyfriends wich i think is stupid beacause me and feefeekat are in
4th  grade and today feefeekat had the kids in school sighn a
sheet against the rule in the cafiteria wich is NO TALKING WHILE EATING
wich is stupid beacuse kids need there fill of chat wich there not going to get
with that rule the reason they have the rule is beacause they say that if youre talking and
eating that you could choke and if it is two loud they can't here you choke
but everyone includeing some grownups think it's a stupid lame exuse


MOW!


Abbeycat.

stay tuned

HEY STAY TUNED FOR SOMETHING AUSOME THAT WILL
BLOW YOUR MIND..............




THE FEEFEEKAT & ABBEYCAT SHOW!!!!!!

guess what?

guess what?
well right now i am posting right before school not
as cool as feefeekat geting up three hours before
school and posting but mines kinda cool to so
i also wanted to share a song i wrote,

"CATS! CATS! CATS! CATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

MOW!,

abbeycat

hello

hi it's abbeycat saying hello
and this post is to thank feefeekat for
makeing our blog cooler than it was for changing the
type and the backround and for  wrighting the "about me". so
   


THANKYOU FEEFEEKAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


mow!,

abbeycat

hi

him it's me Feefeekat gess what time it is! its 6:00 am! i'm insane!





MEOW,
Feefeekat or Spottedfur

Monday, April 25, 2011

PLEASE VOTE

HI as you see we just put up a poll and you can vote so please please please vote
useing this poll we can see what name is better for a mesh so if you have voted we would
like to say thankyou  





so thank you from skabbeykat.com

Sunday, April 24, 2011

we're to pepole!!!!!

hi guess what?
well we are two pepole and we want to share our happynis with the world
so pepole can hopefully follow in our footsteps and be happy like us and will tell
the world like us if you have something to tell us [hopefully not mean] put it in the
comment section.



p.s. skabbey is not soposed to be a desease i just made it up by takeing me and
my b.f.f.'s names an clideing them  into one person we found out it was a deasese after we
made the website.